Skip to main content

Blue Compass RV

Choose Your State.

Reviews

Reviews about Blue Compass RV

Click to leave a review



Testimonial Photo

Living the Dream

Chas:
This was taken at Williams Creek Reservoir, about 25 miles out of Pagosa Springs, Colorado. The lake is at 8200 feet, and the area is beautiful. Thanks for making trips like this so comfortable.
- Hershel
Testimonial Photo

Explore USA Was Awesome

Patsy and I researched dozens of fifth wheels at several dealerships for about three months. After spending time with the sales and service team at ExploreUSA in Kyle, we found that Charlie, Lance, and all the staff were very knowledgeable about all the products they represent. We are very pleased with our Cameo fifth wheel and will definitely return to ExploreUSA for our next purchase! - Dennis
Testimonial Photo

Treated with Class

I was treated first class all the way... just top notch. My salesman, Waldo Pryor, was very professional and seemed genuinely concerned about everything. The general manager, Tom Delgado, was also excellent. He called me several times and offered his services in any way needed. - Greg

great customer service from Dauphene and the tech

I appreciate getting the quick appointment and solving the issue while I waited. The tech, name unrecalled, did a good job showing me the ins and outs of the power management system in my trade wind. He even called the main airstream shop in Ohio to get clarification on one issue. - Burton from North Augusta, SC

Great experience!

I liked the selection and the product. Working with Scott put me at ease and made me feel great about my purchase. Thank you! - Lisa from Henderson, NV

Thanks Shawn at Blue Compass St Augustine for wonderful service

My wife and I enjoyed working with Shawn Rockwood and the other folks at Blue Compass St Augustine. Having visited several RV dealerships, Shawn and Blue Compass St Augustine stood out. They were very helpful and transparent in explaining the unit we were interested in. We did not end up buying there, but would heartily recommend them for an RV purchase. We were located across the country and the logistics just didn't quite work out. Otherwise we would have had not have hesitated to go forward with a purchase there. - Gary from Rochester, MN

Tara Fontana

Exceptional customer service and knowledge - Philip from Warwick, NY

Tony Merchant

I would like to inform leadership thatTony Merchant has been a pleasure to work with, very attentive and responsive with all my question and. concern very keen on detail and listening to the customer. In fact asa sales persona l would recommend to others. I would like to thank Tony for all of his efforts and hard work, a unfortunate situation he’s come up that will postpone my search for a 5th wheel for now. - Lisa from Chesaning, MI

Mark was great

Mark listened to us and showed us the rvs we were interested in buying. It was a great afternoon. - Trent from LaCoste, TX

Google

Anthony was fantastic
Google 11/15/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Lisa from Prescott, AZ

Google

Google 11/15/2023
Blue Compass Prescott Valley
- Kathleen from Prescott, AZ

Google

Recently had the pleasure of buying a travel trailer at the Prescott location. This has been the easiest and most amazing experience. The staff are awesome, knowledgeable and accommodating! I cannot recommend them enough!
Facebook 11/10/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Jen from Prescott, AZ

google

Love my new Brinkley 4000
Google 11/10/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Don from Prescott, AZ

Service

Scott was outstanding and very knowledgeable on teaching us about our new rig. Raul clean did exceptionally well, he had it spotless, and all the marks from previous showings were gone. We had a problem when we got home, we called Scott and he walked us through it, exceptional service! - Rick from Bakersfield, CA

Google

Nice friendly helpful folks, but didn't have what I needed for our trailer or our bus conversion
Google 11/6/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Lee from Prescott, AZ

Google

The dealership is now called Blue Compass. We purchased a 2024 Grand Design trailer from them in Oct of 2023. Our sales consultant Mark Teeters was fantastic. He worked hard to get us a good trade-in value for our motorhome and he was prompt to return our calls. Mark is down to earth and very easygoing. He even went the extra mile to assist us, on his own time, with the delivery of our new unit. We were glad to have him as our salesperson. Josh in the service department was very thorough with the walk through of our new trailer. He was knowledge and explained all the whistles and bells and answered our questions with patience and candor. He even assisted us with the purchase of a new trailer hitch. Rob Rolland in the finance department is very personable. Anyone who has bought a recreational vehicle knows this can be the most taxing part of the process. He was not pushy with the up sales, even though we did buy the extended warrantee, we felt it was a good decision and not something unnecessary that we were talked into. He was quick to get us our "Funds Due". This is our seventh trailer and one of the best purchase experiences we have had. We would recommend Blue Compass RV Sales in Prescott Valley to anyone looking to purchase a trailer or motorhome
Google 11/5/2023
Blue Compass Prescott Valley
- John from Prescott, AZ

Google

Friendly sales and service staff. First time rv buyers off to a good start!
Google 11/4/2023
Blue Compass Prescott Valley
- Dan from Prescott, AZ

Used Tiffin

What I liked most was the price and how hard they worked with us to come up with something that will work for us - Brian from Post Falls, ID

Google

Best customer service ever !!!!
Google 11/1/2023
Prescott
- Lilly from Prescott, AZ

Google

The buying process was very easy. The staff was no pressure and very polite through the whole process!
Google 11/1/2023
Prescott
- T from Prescott, AZ

Google

We have had the best experience with the sales, service and parts staff. All of our concerns were addressed promptly and even some things we didn’t know about. Everyone was so excited for us and treated us like royalty. Special thanks to Ian, Brian and Aaron for going above and beyond for us. We highly recommend Blue Compass RV.
Google 10/28/2023
Prescott
- Kerry from Prescott, AZ

Google

Great experience at Blue Compass! Shelly at the Prescott location was easy to work with and made the process smooth.
google 10/31/2023
- Nick from Prescott, AZ

Google

These gu/ys know how to roll out the red carpet! Nothing but 5 star service from start to finish from everyone we interacted with. Thank you for your hospitality!
Google 10/28/2023
- Heather from Prescott, AZ

Google

Great sales person who did a great phone walk through since we were a long distance buyer. Tech did a great walk through. All very friendly. We would certainly buy from them again.
Google 10/17/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Christal from Prescott, AZ

Google

Google 10/17/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Tom from Prescott, AZ

Google

Cool place lots too choose from easy location to find walked around outside checked out travel trailers worth checking this place out I'll be back and I do recommend this business
Google 10/22/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Ezra from Prescott, AZ

Google

We purchased our new trailer from Shelly at Blue Compass RV in Prescott AZ. We could not be more pleased with the great service and the excellent deal we got. I highly recommend this dealership for your next RV purchase.
Google 10/25/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Dennis from Prescott, AZ

Google

We purchased a new travel trailer today from AffinityRV, one of several over the years. Everyone we worked with was awesome. Aaron and Anthony in sales, Brian in finance, Heather at the front desk, and last but not least, Michael, our service tech. Becky and Doug
Google 10/27/2023
- Becky from Prescott, AZ

Google

Best service would highly recommend Shelly Kern as top sales. Great company!!
Google 10/27/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Bobbie from Prescott, AZ

Google

Google 10/25/2023
Blue Compass Prescott Valley
- Christine from Prescott, AZ

Google

Google 10/19/2023
Blue Compass Prescott Valley
- Donna from Prescott, AZ

Google

We have been loyal customers and are treated like family
Google 10/24/2023
Blue Compass Prescott Valley
- Susan from Prescott, AZ

Google

Great EXPERIENCE all my questions answered! Very friendly Staff and GREAT TECHNICIANS!
Google 10/21/2023
Blue Compass Prescott Valley
- Steven from Prescott, AZ

google

Wonderful experience - highly recommend Blue Compass RV. Gonzo, Joe, and Rob were fantastic
Google 10/18/2023
Blue Compass Prescott Valley
- Jill from Prescott, AZ

Google

They are awesome and easy to work with have great listening ears to pair you with the right trailer for all your needs.
Google 10/16/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Daihnnon from Prescott, AZ

Ekko Recall 174

My first contact with this dealership, was an inquiry about the recall my Winnebago Ekko needed. I purchased my Ekko in Kerrville Texas, I live in northern California. La Mesa RV in Sacramento, CA. was unable or unwilling to do any recall or maintenance, because I did not purchase my unit from them (their words).. When I called Blue Compass, spoke with Kim McCreadie, she assured me they would be able to do the recall. Kim, took excellent care of my Ekko, There were a few issues with the necessary components. Kim's communication with me regarding the time needed was excellent..The 1660 mile drive was well worth it.
Google 10/19/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Cynthia from Windsor, CA

Google

We recommend Shelly Kern for excellent service when you use Prescott Affinity Blue Compass! She went the distance for us!
Google 10/13/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Phyllis from Prescott, AZ

Google

Thank you Affinity (Blue Compass) for your generous contribution to the RV community. Not only do you have a great RV sales department, a store for camping and RV supplies but also provide a dump site and propane refill station! You ROCK! ??
Google 10/7/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Ann from Prescott, AZ

Google

Amazing dealership, very friendly. Bryan at sales is very nice and Paul at services. Thanks for all the help.
Google 10/7/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Huy from Prescott, AZ

Google

We were uneasy after some interactions with other dealers but Aaron, Brian and Nate helped us feel confident in moving forward. The entire process was seamless.
Google 10/6/2023
Blue Compass Prescott, AZ
- Bradley from Prescott, AZ

Google

Anthony was awesome. Thanks for everything
Google 10/6/2023
Blue Compass Prescott, AZ
- William from Prescott, AZ

Google

Great experience with Affinity - Shelly and Mike were very helpful.
Google 10/6/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Paulette from Prescott, AZ

Google

Shelly was our sales person she was awesome ask for her. Mike did our walk through and was really helpful I can highly recommend him. Affinity was fantastic.
Google 10/6/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Russell from Prescott, AZ

Google

Our first RV experience was a great one at this location. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and we walked away knowing we were taking care of and got a very great deal on our rv!!! Thank you Shelly for all your help!!!
Google 10/5/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Luis from Prescott, AZ

affinity rv nails it again

customer service and patients explaining the ins and outs of buying and owning an rv excellent
Website 10/5/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Scott from AZ

Google

Everyone was not only friendly, they were amazingly helpful. They worked so hard to get our deal done and we never felt pressured. We're very happy campers.
Google 10/4/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Jerry from Prescott Valley, AZ

Google

This was our first trailer we purchased, and after dealing with a nightmare of another company, where we backed out of the deal, we found Joe, Rob and Scott over at Blue Compass and Prescott Valley and we cannot be more happy with our purchase. Absolutely blown away with the customer service and product 100% recommend.
Google 9/30/2023
Blue Compass Prescott Valley
- Quinn from Prescott Valley, AZ

Google

Joe and Rob were outstanding! Joe was very knowledgeable, friendly and understanding. Rob made the finance portion so easy and stress free. Love this dealership.
Like
Google 9/30/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Patricia from Prescott, AZ

Google

We bought a Dutchmen Atlas trailer from Shelly. She is such a great person we feel we have known her forever! Everyone has been so helpful and nice and we are thrilled to have found this dealership! We will recommend Affinity to anyone we know who is looking for an RV.
Google 9/30/2023
Blue Compass Prescott
- Colleen from Prescott, AZ

google

Working with Anthony has been great. The buying process was made as simple as possible.
Google 9/30/2023
Affinity RV
- Mike from Prescott, AZ

Google

We are purchasing our first travel trailer. The process was easy from start to finish. Gonzo and Mark were amazing sales people. Rob in financing was five stars. Great company with a great product.
Google 9/29/2023
Affinity RV
- Tamara from Prescott, AZ

google

Blue Compass was very helpful and friendly. Everyone we worked with was helpful and friendly. Shelly was great to work with.
Google 9/27/2023
Affinity RV
- Daniel from Prescott, AZ

Google

Great service in all areas
Google 9/26/2023
Affinity RV
- Ilene from Prescott, AZ

google

Awesome. Everyone I had contact with has been super. Special Thanks to Shelly and Brian for making this happen for me.
Google 9/23/2023
Affinity RV
- Jennifer from Prescott, AZ

Google

Google 9/22/2023
Affinity RV
- Michelle from Prescott, AZ

Google

Great experience, great customer service while purchasing a new RV!
Google 9/22/2023
Affinity RV
- Ha from Prescott, AZ

google

Great customer service and we got an awesome RV. Highly recommend this RV dealer
Google 9/22/2023
Affinity RV
- Jaimee from Prescott, AZ

2nd purchase from Affinity RV

Don did a great job the new and improved trailer. Can't wait to go camping. Dave did a great job explaining the coach.
Google 9/22/2023
Affinity RV
- Mike from Chino Valley, AZ

Google

A good rv shopping experience. From Aaron in sales to Mike and Jim in service all of my questions were answered and the attention to detail matched the value for the rv I purchased. Strong recommendation.
Google 9/21/2023
Affinity RV
- Bob from Prescott, AZ

Google

Nothing but a good experience, Shelly was very helpful and friendly
Google 9/20/2023
Affinity RV
- Gregory from Prescott, AZ

Google

We were not in the market, just browsing while our ACE was being serviced. Shelley Kern offered commentary and by the end of the day we were in the process of purchasing a new 5th wheel to replace our motor coach. Every one at Prescott Affinity has been professional, friendly and helpful. Good job.
Google 9/19/2023
Affinity RV
- Nikki from Prescott, AZ

Google

Good selection, knowledgeable staff.
Google 9/18/2023
Affinity RV
- Katherine from Prescott, AZ

google

Our salesman, Don, was extremely friendly and helpful. The orientation tech, Eli, also was friendly and knowledgeable. Great Service!
Google 9/16/2023
Affinity RV
- Sharyl from Prescott, AZ

google

We purchased a new Jayco 5th Wheel and had a fantastic experience! Our sales associate, Anthony Brigante was the best to work with, so knowledgeable and helpfu! And technician Mike was wonderful with our walkthrough! We're so pleased with the experience!
Google 9/16/2023
Affinity RV
- Judy from Prescott, AZ

Yelp

This is 5 for the Parts Department. Specifically, counter attendant Paul is outstanding. He is very knowledgeable regarding RV products and super friendly. He's a very nice guy who takes whatever time is needed when assisting customers.
Yelp 9/16/2023
Affinity RV
- Charles from Prescott, AZ

Google

Google 9/14/2023
Affinity RV
- Amy from Prescott, AZ

google

we had a wonderful experience with all involved, sales, finance & the service staff… including delivery process went smooth too
Google 9/9/2023
Affinity RV
- Robert from Prescott, AZ

google

Great experience with Affinity RV!
Google 9/9/2023
Affinity RV
- Mandy from Prescott, AZ

Google

Blue compass is a professional and friendly sales and service company. I will definitely be back.
Google 9/9/2023
- Nate from Prescott, AZ

Google

Friendly staff. I live in Phoenix they sent a driver to pick me up to trade in my travel trailer to a class c motor home. Any minor issues that I’ve seen on delivery were taken care of before I left in front of me
Google 9/8/2023
Affinity RV
- Jessie from Prescott, AZ

Google

We have an older 2006 pull behind Salem camper. Affinity RV in Prescott has been our go to for replacement parts and they have always had what we need - plumbing parts, gas line parts, toilet. The last time we called them we had locked up our camper and lost the keys! The Service department was so helpful and took only two minutes to find what key it was and have copies made - at no charge! We were able to leave the next day for a 10-day hunt. Thank you so much!
Google 9/5/2023
Affinity RV
- AJ from Prescott, AZ

Google

Customer service was great. They let my dog run around and gave her water. Very friendly people. Very knowledgeable and patient for first time travel trailer owner.
Google 9/2/2023
Affinity RV
- Christopher from Prescott, AZ

Google

Thank you for providing campers free drinking water and rv dump.
Google
8/31/2023
Affinity RV
- Mike from Prescott, AZ

Website

The people are a pleasure to work with. Joe Almond and Mark Teeters worked together to help us decide on the RV that would best meet our needs ( which took several visits), Both of them, and the rest of the staff we dealt with were professional, cheerful and willing to take care of all the details. There was no sending us to someone else to sell us add-ons or pressure us to purchase more. I thanked them both for their great customer service, noting that that is something rare in today's marketplace. I am very impressed with Joe and Mark and felt that they did a really fantastic job of making the process quick, easy and pleasurable. As an added note: Joe is a real font of knowledge on all their offering and about each individual 5th wheel trailer we looked at, and Mark is very handsome!
Website 8/31/2023
Affinity RV
- Bill from Prescott, AZ

Google

Was a much better experience than we were expecting. Russ in sales, very knowledgeable. Ian, whom I believe is the service department manager helped us figure a better way to get power for wife's medical device. Overall, when we need service or anything for our new trailer, Affinity is where we will come.
Google 8/30/2023
Affinity RV
- Robert from Prescott, AZ

Google

Great Experience!! Shelly did a great job helping us through the process. Would purchase from them again.
Google 8/26/2023
Affinity RV
- Craig from Prescott, AZ

Google

Very good experience purchasing from Affinity. They were honest and thorough. Highly recommend.
Google 8/26/2023
- Bob from Prescott, AZ

Google

Great people to work with, they make you feel like your needs are a top priority and that they will go to bat in any scenario to make something work for you
Google 8/26/2023
Affinity RV
- Cody from Prescott, AZ

Google

The whole crew worked hard to get the rig ready so we could go on our trip. Thanks Don and thank the rest of your crew for us.
Google 8/24/2023
Affinity RV
- Richard from Prescott, AZ

Google

We can't praise the team at Prescott enough. Don, the salesman. Mike , Brian and Matt all went above and beyond all expectations, Because we are old and tire easily Don even helped us unload the one we had to the new one. They knew we were planning a trip so they really stepped up to the plate and got things done
Google 8/24/2023
Affinity RV
- Richard from Prescott, AZ

google

We recently drove down from Utah and bought a trailer from a private seller in the Prescott, AZ area. The seller mentioned that they always had a good experience with the team at Affinity RV, so we thought we would give them a shot with our questions as new trailer owners. We were beyond pleased with the customer service we received from Cheryl and tech service from Chris! Chris was especially amazing and generous with his time and information! We learned so much from him as he walked the store with us. We needed to replace or upgrade several parts, plus since we're newbies, he hooked us up with the right chemicals and maintenance tips. He explained everything in a way that was easy for newbies to understand. We greatly appreciate Chris!!! Then, since it was the end of the day, we inadvertently kept Chris and Cheryl after closing time, but neither rushed us out or compromised their great service. Thank you Affinity RV team of Prescott!
Google 8/23/2023
Affinity RV
- Andrew from Prescott, AZ

google

Very knowledgeable and friendly
Google 8/23/2023
Affinity RV
- Douglas from Prescott, AZ

Super Salesperson Tim Salazar

Tim is a wonderful person to have as a salesperson. Tim was very honest and upfront from the first phone call to the delivery of our Motor Coach. We were out of state buyers and had to communicate with Tim over a period of time from the purchase to the acceptance of our purchase. He was always prompt in answering questions, following up on items he may not have had answers to and put us in contact with others we may have needed to speak to. Tim was not the typical "you have to buy this today" salesperson. He let us look, ask questions and make our own informed decisions. He is no pressure person and a great person to work with. Highly recommend Tim as your next salesperson at Tyler Blue Compass RV.
- Wes from Independence, MN

Love the 337

We replaced an older 337 with this 2023 337. Had a great purchase experience with Tim in sales. He has always been available with answers and great to work with.
We looked at a lot of trailers for about a month and he was patient even to the point of locating this one at another dealership.
Thanks Tim. We love this 337.
- Jim from Longview, TX

Google

Highly recommend checking out Affinity RV in Prescott Valley . Joe with Sales is such a great guy! We really enjoyed our time here with the entire team. Thank you Affinity Rv
Google 8/18/2023
Affinity RV
- Shannon from Prescott, AZ

Google

I drove from PA to buy a truck camper from Affinity and I couldn’t be happier with everyone and everything I came in contact with, Russ, Rob, Debbie, Josh and more - I have never had a better experience buying an RV and this is my fifth now. From sales to service, this is the best! My heartfelt thanks to everyone there!
Google 8/18/2023
Affinity RV
- Wayne from Prescott, AZ

Google

Google 8/16/2023
Affinity RV
- William from Prescott, AZ

google

Anthony was a great help on our most recent purchase.
Google 8/16/2023
Affinity RV
- Toby from Prescott, AZ

2020 Rockwood Mini Lite

All of the Staff has been helpful in our shopping experience. Thank you Shelly and Brian
Website 8/16/2023
Affinity RV
- Terri from Kingman, AZ

Google

Joe and Mark are some of the best people. They are salt of the earth salesmen and were a complete pleasure to work with. They were both super thorough and thoughtful and made sure all our needs were met, and they were never pushy just were super supportive of what coach we felt fit our needs. I would highly recommend either one of these gentlemen to help find you next adventure.
Google 8/15/2023
Affinity RV
- Melissa from Prescott, AZ

Great Experience

We received excellent service from Don & Russell and their team, as we searched for just the right travel trailer for our family's needs! They were patient and thorough as we asked all the questions and cautiously considered the cost of our investment. We are excited to take our beautiful new-to-us trailer out on adventures to make memories with our family and friends!
Website 8/15/2023
Affinity RV
- Dean from Prescott Valley, AZ

Google

Great experience with sales staff (Anthony Brigante) and tech review (Connor Robertson).
Google 8/10/2023
Affinity RV
- Chris from Prescott, AZ

Google

Russ, Brain and the Affinity RV team went out of their way to make my buying experience successful.
Google 8/5/2023
Affinity RV
- Chris from Prescott, AZ

google

My husband and I came in looking to make an investment into a new travel trailer that would especially meet our current needs and future vacation plans. Russell Roberts was patient and thorough in going through our decision making process until we were able to decide on our favored coach. Once everything went through financing, we were given a thorough orientation and inspection of the coach and all remedies were met expeditiously the same day. In finality, once we met with Brian De Castro he was very kind to us to meet our needs and finalize the purchase in our favor. I would recommend anyone looking to make a purchase of a travel trailer of any kind to go to Affinity RV on Willow Creek Road, Prescott. We're very happy and thankful with all of their efforts. Great Customer Service!!!
Google 8/3/2023
Affinity RV
- Sharon from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

Russell was great he answered all our questions and concerns in a timely manner. I would recommend Affinity
Facebook 8/4/2023
Affinity RV
- Kathy from Prescott, AZ

Google

Had a great experience buying our first camper and the salesman, Anthony, was the greatest! He helped up tremendously!
Google 7/27/2023
Affinity RV
- Mollie from Prescott, AZ

Google

Anthony was the greatest salesman for us. Had a fun time with you while waiting to buy our camper. Thank you.
Google 7/27/2023
Affinity RV
- Alyssa from Prescott, AZ

Google

Joe, Mark, Rob and Brody (and all the others that I can’t remember your names) Thanks for all your help and attention! You made the process virtually seamless!
Google 7/26/2023
Affinity RV
- Dolores from Prescott, AZ

Google

We had an excellent experience! The staff is very knowledgeable and personable. Thank you for a great experience.
Google 7/26/2023
Affinity RV
- Michelle from Prescott, AZ

Google

If you are in the market for a new RV, give Gonzo a call! We are more than happy with the professional treatment we received from Affinity RV in Prescott Valley. We purchased a new travel trailer. Our salesman, Gonzalo Romero, was so easy to work with. He answered all our questions before we were ready to purchase and never made us feel pressured. There was a slight issue with our purchase that was rectified in a manner that was above and beyond our expectations. Gonzo was instrumental in providing EXCELLENT customer service as well as his manager. The finance process went smoothly. As did the unit orientation. We are happy with every aspect of this purchase.
Google 7/27/2023
Affinity RV
- Victoria from Prescott, AZ