Skip to main content

Blue Compass RV

Choose Your State.

Reviews

Reviews about Blue Compass RV

Click to leave a review



Testimonial Photo

Living the Dream

Chas:
This was taken at Williams Creek Reservoir, about 25 miles out of Pagosa Springs, Colorado. The lake is at 8200 feet, and the area is beautiful. Thanks for making trips like this so comfortable.
- Hershel
Testimonial Photo

Explore USA Was Awesome

Patsy and I researched dozens of fifth wheels at several dealerships for about three months. After spending time with the sales and service team at ExploreUSA in Kyle, we found that Charlie, Lance, and all the staff were very knowledgeable about all the products they represent. We are very pleased with our Cameo fifth wheel and will definitely return to ExploreUSA for our next purchase! - Dennis
Testimonial Photo

Treated with Class

I was treated first class all the way... just top notch. My salesman, Waldo Pryor, was very professional and seemed genuinely concerned about everything. The general manager, Tom Delgado, was also excellent. He called me several times and offered his services in any way needed. - Greg

Google

Affinity RV emplyees enabled us to have our Best Experience Ever ... buying our new RV. Thank You to Ian, Brian, and Cheryl and ... Aaron was absolutely EXCEPTIONAL !!!
Google 1/25/2023
- Steve from Prescott, AZ

Google

Our purchase of a Class C Jayco Greyhawk was a very positive and comfortable experience largely because of our salesmen Russell and Aaron. They were patient in answering all our questions and concerns especially after purchasing. Furthermore a service technician gave us a detailed instruction and operations of our unit. All in all our purchase at Affinity was not pressured nor uncomfortable which facilitated our decision to purchase an RV. We would not hesitate to recommend Affinity RV to our family and friends.
Google 1/25/2023
- Olivia from Prescott, AZ

Google

Paul at Prescott Valley Affinity has helped us a couple times. His customer service is absolutely a breath of fresh air. He helps you pick out what is BEST for you and takes the time to thoroughly explain how it works if needed.
Google 1/12/2023
- Holistic from Prescott, AZ

Google

We officially became RV owners. Thanks to the help of Mark Teeters. He was extremely helpful, honest and listened to our wants and needs. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for. Thank you affinity!!
Google 1/14/2023
- Rebecca from Prescott, AZ

Google

Russel was great!! He answered every me question of our million questions Showed us every nook and cranny
Google 1/12/2023
- Brad from Prescott, AZ

Google

I was in there today doing a pre-purchase RV inspection for a mutual customer. Talked to several employees today and they were nice and helpful. Thank you.
Google 1/12/2023
- Mobilervtechnician from Prescott, AZ

Google

Awesome service
Google 1/14/2023
- Robert from Prescott, AZ

Google

We purchased a used Forest River Travel Trailer and could not be more impressed with the quality of service we received. Our sales representative, Dennis helped us find exactly what we were looking for and the rest of the staff was just as friendly and professional. We highly recommend Affinity RV.
Google 1/18/2023
- Connie from Prescott, AZ

Google

Very professional, Friendly and treat you with respect!!! A+
Google 1/19/2023
- JD from Prescott, AZ

Google

Anthony and Brian were so helpful during my trade in. I'm excited for new adventures in my new camper! Thanks!
Google 1/21/2023
- Amy from Prescott, AZ

Upgraded RV experience!

My wife and I recently updated our camper with a purchase from Pharr RV. What a great experience throughout the entire process! Our "super salesman" Karl was so kind and returned all my phone calls and texts with any questions we had. He was there from initial contact to the pick-up day and was just great support all throughout. Kyle was also great when signing our paperwork, answering all of our financial questions and helped set up our app as well. Clint in the service department was very informative in getting our RV and truck outfitted with the right hitch and vent covers and our service technician Dalton took us through every square inch of our RV with his hands-on explanations that really helped get us started off the right way. My parents have always had a great experience at Pharr RV and now I know why! Thanks so much to Karl, Kyle, Clint and Dalton for taking such great care of us. My wife and I can't wait to make new memories in our RV!! - Kevin from Lubbock, TX

Great Service

Communication was excellent. Service took the time to understand my concerns and walked through each with me. Very thorough and honest. - Justin from Maryville, TN

Great Team

The Store Vibe - Nosaj from Gilbert, AZ

Excellent service

Kevin did a great job showing us options that filled our needs. - Amy from Crossville, TN

Great Repair, Great Service

During the maiden voyage in our motorhome... and a rookie mistake... we had some body damage that needed repair.
Kevin and Kevin, the two who worked with me, and did the actual repair, did a fantastic job! Although it took a long time due to supply-chain challenges, they kept me informed and up-to-date on the progress. The end result is that the rig looks great, and we're back on the road and enjoying it the way we intended!
Thanks guys!
- Raul from Northglenn, CO

Great Experience!

We enjoyed the interactions with all the folks. Everyone was friendly and helpful. - Doug from Independence, KY

Fantastic Experience

Friendly, professional team who took excellent care of us and made us feel welcome and valued! - Larry from IN

Google

Great buying experience from the sales, to the finance, to the customer service!
Google 12/30/2022
- Joseph from

Google

Everyone went out of there way to help me out and get everything done and made me feel like family.
Google 1/6/2023
- Jerry from

Google

Dennis did not give up on us as we searched for the perfect RV. He was patient and very willing to take time to show us several models until we found the perfect one for us. When it was time to pick up our RV, we received a detailed education as to how everything worked. Time was taken for all our questions. When we were ready to do the financing, our representative was wonderful. She was so kind and personable! We had a positive experience from start to finish.
Google 12/30/2022
- Christina from

Google

Great customer service!! Dennis, Josh, and all the gang at Affinity are the best!! So helpful, and working for you - not their quota!
Google 1/7/2022
- Barbara from

Service Dept.

They were very friendly and helpful! They got our camper back really fast and that is so appreciated! - Valerie from Knoxville, TN

Eagle 1

So easy to work with - Cindy from Waynesville, NC

Excellent salesman and service!

Kevin was always very prompt in answering my questions. Kevin was also very knowledgeable and super honest. Then Jimmy in service did my 2 hour tour of my new Jay Feather. Jimmy was excellent and knowledgeable. He showed me how to work everything and made me very comfortable with everything in the RV. He installed my hitch and sway bars and took extra time to readjust the height for my 450 mile drive home. Kevin and Jimmy definitely made it worth my long drive to get the exact and perfect RV for my family. - Lee from Wilmington Island, GA

Facebook

This place is awesome! Our salesman was Gonza. He was incredibly knowledgeable and not pushy. Kay was so helpful with the paperwork and explained everything not to mention helping us get money back. Dave gave us the best orientation for our new Grand Design that we've ever had. I'd recommend these guys to everyone!
Facebook 12/27/2022
- Cynthia from

Google

Awesome customer service! Kay, Mark and the whole crew were great!
Google 12/24/2022
- Mike from

Facebook

Very kind and attentive staff with first rate knowledge on the trailer we purchased Thank you Josh and Cindy I would definitely recommend Affinity RV as they made the whole camper purchase fun
Facebook 12/21/2022
- Dvora from

Facebook

Overall great experience. After a few snags, we finally ended up with the camper of our dreams. Cindy was so helpful initially that we really wanted to do business with Affinity. Can’t wait for our fun travel experiences to come thanks to Affinity RV.
Facebook 12/21/2022
- Kaitlyn from

Google

Affinity RV was a pleasure to work with in acquiring our first travel trailer. From start to finish, the dealership is professional and the staff friendly and knowledgeable. They spend the time to train you on your coach. The sales process was smooth and painless. We were able to get started on the deal from Phoenix then spend minimal time on sales tasks when we got to Prescott. The dealer really set us up for success with everything from our truck equipment to travel trailer insurance. They set exceptions and communicated well. Thank you for making this dream a reality for us! Special shout out to Aaron, Brian and Connor.
Google 12/21/2022
- Chuck from

Google

We enjoyed our total experience At Affinity RV in Prescott! Everyone works synergistically, and customer service is the top!
Google 12/22/2022
- Deborah from

Google

We had a very pleasant time at affinity while looking at new travel trailers. All help was very helpful and enjoyable to work with. We now own a new Jayco Jayflight unit REG
Google 12/23/2022
- Noreen from

New Purchase

We loved the van as soon as we saw it, Aaron was happy to show us all around very caring individual with our purchase. - Cheryl from Prescott, AZ

Joining the Family

There is a strong sense of team or family with the Dunlap business we bought our Travato from yesterday. Looking forward to our relationship with this company. Love our salesman Ryan. - Betty from Nashville, TN

Anthony Brigante was very helpful.

We liked the low pressure sales force at Affinity Rv. They spent hours showing us around, and were
Well versed in all aspects of the class C motor coach. They gave us great deals on our purchase, all all persons
Working there were so friendly. Anthony took care of us, and found us what we wanted.
- Cathy from Flagstaff, AZ

Facebook

Cindy was excellent at walking us through the buying process and Jay explained all the how to’s very thoroughly. Would recommend for a great RV deal.
Facebook 11/30/2022
- Karen from Prescott, AZ

Google

Eddy was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping us pick out the right rig for us. Kaye was phenomenal in helping us finance for our Rv no hassle and straight to helping us be comfortable in the deal we were making, and Scott in service was just great helping us really understand how our rig was goin to work. All around great experience.
Google 11/30/2022
- Anthony from Prescott, AZ

Facebook

We love Cindy & Dennis…they were Great and fun people!
Facebook 12/9/2022
- Lori from Prescott, AZ

Google

Super friendly and helpful staff. You should go here even if you’re not looking for an RV.
Google 12/9/2022
- Dan from Prescott, AZ

Google

Very good experience working with Russell Roberts and Brian De Castro. Professional and personable. Went thru all the options and ended up with a great RV! Thanks Affinity!
Google 12/10/2022
- W from Prescott, AZ

This place is FANTASTIC!

Knowledgeable staff in every dept. quick response from everyone. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for an RV or camper to buy or if you need one serviced. This place will treat you right ! - Tonya from Ashland City, TN

Experience was awesome

Curtis Hudson is an awesome sale person and representative of the company. Really works hard for you. Very knowledgeable on brands and models. Thank you Pharr RV. - Kelly from Lubbock, TX

Great experience

Not pushy…we were welcomed in and given a tour and brief overview of the current stock. All of the campers were made available to us and were free to take all the time we needed to look around. Loved it answered all of our questions and then some - Brett from Bowling Green, KY

Won't go to anyone else!

We had a great experience with Dunlap. Heather was more than great, she was an absolute rockstar and helped us so much! She found us the perfect RV first try, helped us understand the process and make the best decisions when we werent sure and made the process go so smoothly. We also cannot thank Holly enough for getting us the financing we needed at the best rate possible.
The whole team is great to work with and so very helpful!
We love our new RV!!!
- Daisy from Pegram, TN

Good people to do business with

We bought our camper one year ago from Ailene. She was friendly and easy to work with. We had to have some warranty work done and Gary and Alex took good care of us. We have been very happy with our experience with Colerain Cincinnati and would highly recommend them.

Wayne and Jill
Greenville, Ohio
- Wayne from Greenville, OH

Good people to do business with

We bought our camper one year ago from Ailene. She was friendly and easy to work with. We had to have some warranty work done and Gary and Alex took good care of us. We have been very happy with our experience with Colerain Cincinnati and would highly recommend them.
- Wayne from Greenville, OH

THANK YOU BILL PLEMMONS!!

Matt Brown in service is GREAT!! He had us scheduled for a major upgrade and to knock off a few other yearly maintenance items. Everything got done on time and exactly what he quoted. Have heard lots of horror stories about RV service at dealers, but that was NOT our experience! Matt helped us get hooked up after the job was done and gace us a few tips that were very useful. We are full timers and couldn't really go too long without our rig, and were only in the area for a few weeks, but they got us in and fixed up in two days. - Patrick from Box Elder, SD

Google

I just purchased used 2018 Reflection m303-rls at this dealership. This was my first purchase and the staff provided excellent service and support to me with this purchase. Dennis the sales rep and Michael the technician were very helpful in sale process and walk through of 5th wheel and all aspects of how it works. They tested and serviced the 5th wheel for immediate use. They also delivered to my home. Affinity Rv of Prescott is a place that I will always do business with and would recommend them to anyone needing to purchase, trade or have their RV serviced.
Google 10/29/2022
- Randall from

Google

Outstanding sales team. Purchased a travel trailer over the phone. When I came in they had everything ready. Walked me through it all step by step. The whole process was super simple and painless. Will definitely purchase my next trailer or RV from them.
Google 11/8/2022
- Jeryl from

Facebook

As a mom I was completely put to ease when my son met and worked with Cindy. She guided him towards the best Rv for him. No high pressure or overselling. This company is top notch with all aspects. As a mom I can rest assured that the best decisions were made in this endeavor. Thank you Affinity but specifically Cindy, you were a mom when his mom wasn’t there.
Facebook 11/26/2022
- All from

Facebook

Great communications with sales and service staff. Looking forward to many years of enjoyment with this unit.
Google 11/9/2022
- Larry from

Great Customer Service

Great Sales and service staff. Jessica was a fantastic sales rep and helped us get the exact camper we were looking for. - Jason from Murfreesboro, TN

Awesome Service

He was honest, friendly, everyone was great there. - Carla from Clarksville, TN

Don't normally make reviews good or bad...

I highly recommend Northgate RV based on our recent experience in purchasing an RV. The entire experience from the initial sale, the finance and final walk-through, and most importantly, the follow-up on a couple of small issues that were easily handled with patience and pleasure by the friendly, knowledgeable staff, far surpassed previous customer service all other RV dealerships in my area. I HIGHLY recommend them if or when considering a major purchase such as this! Great experience all around. - Bill from Maryville, TN

Great Atmosphere

Huge variation of trailers. Tiny trailers to huge…. Staff is always so happy and kind. They don’t hound you but are eager to help. - Nosaj from

Great Service

Dunlap Family RV always goes the extra mile to ensure quality, and timeliness to get you back on the road and ready. - Albert from CONCORD FARR, TN

Future Retirement Camper!

My wife, Eileen, and will retire in 5 years and reached out to Colerain Family RV to help fulfill our needs. It was recommended that we meet with Aline Parsley to help find the right used camper. After meeting with Aline, we narrowed our choices to the Grand Design or Jayco North Point Brands. We were in no rush and preferred a used camper over a new one. Aline listened and understood what we were looking for. Sales people that actually listen to you are not always easy to find! We found Aline and couldn't be happier. Over about a 6-9 month period, Aline consistently looked for the camper we wanted and would update me frequently. She found one camper but we were not able to move quickly enough to have a chance to purchase. The second camper was a HOME RUN! Aline found a 2020 Jayco North Point that fit exactly what we were looking for! Within basically 24 hours, we were; able to look at the camper, do the investigation we need to assure it would work with our truck and made the purchase. It was an easy process and we couldn't be happier! Everyone we met and worked with were very friendly and helpful! The process was smooth, the review of the camper was great and we are excited about our camping future! Thanks to Aline and the Colerain Family RV team! - Mike from Cincinnati, OH

A great place to buy our RV

The entire staff was friendly and down to earth. They were committed to taking care us throughout the purchase and beyond. Honest, professional and caring. The Service Dept did a great job when we needed a few things taken care of. - Mark from Driggs, ID

Unbelievable Service

Great caring service from Nate, Anita, Will and John in Service. We were able to drive away with the RV of our dreams at a great price with added coverage to protect our investment. This team worked hard to insure we were well taken care of. They are indeed the RV dealer of choice in the Indy market. What a fabulous experience. Thanks to all! Lori and Dave Jeannette - Lori from Avon, IN

Great sales and buying experience.

Mark Teeters made our buying experience very smooth and was completely well versed in his trade. My wife and I have been RVing since 2007 and have purchased several coaches in our time. This purchase was great! Will definitely recommend Affinity to anyone looking to purchase an RV. - Michael from Prescott Valley, AZ

Dissatisfied with RV Manufacturer

I would highly recommend Harper Camperland! The friendliness in the service and sales staff is unmatched. I had an issue with the manufacturer and Jerry Brown Owner/General Manager listened to my concerns and took care of my needs. Keep up the good work - Sean from Wichita, KS

2022 Alliance Valor

The hospitality, how welcomed we were and the how everyone worked great with each other. Manny was great and worked with me answering all questions in a timely manner. - Yvette from Iron Springs, AZ

Google

Don and Brian were very accommodating with helping us find exactly what we wanted. They even stayed after closing to be certain our needs were met.
10/13/2022
- Jennifer from

Google

We came in last week to take a look at the Jayco Jay Flight. My mother has a lot of traveling to do and after much research Affinity had exactly what she was looking for. Manny is an excellent salesman that makes you feel like a member of the family. The customer service is great. The office is clean and organised and there is a restroom available after your walk around the lot.
Google 10/14/2022
- Joshua from

Google

Excellent salesman and service assistance. Highly recommended.
Google 10/20/2022
- Dave from

Google

What pros! We purchased our second RV from Affinity! Anthony B was fantastic to work with! Super knowledgeable without any pressure. And upon delivery, Parker was the best technician we have dealt with! And we have purchased several RV’s over the decades! Way to go Anthony & Parker!!!
Google 10/21/2022
- Helen from

Facebook

We bought a brand new 2023 Grand Design Momentum Toy Hauler at the Prescott Valley location, and the sales people were especially great to work with. Cindy was our sales woman and she went out of her way to help us find our new toy hauler. Kaye was great with making the paper work easy, and Dave walked us through the ins and outs of our new toy. Jay was especially helpful with installing the new Blue Ox Hitch and making sure we understood how to hook up properly.The Blue Ox is definitely an easier hook up as opposed to our old hitch.We will definitely come back for anything we need. Great company! Great people! Thank you!
Facebook 10/21/2022
- Tracey from

Facebook

Awesome dealership from everyone I spoke with at Affinity RV from the service department to sales, especially @CindyHarding!
Facebook 10/28/2022
- Mitchell from

Facebook

What can I say…. What an amazing organization from the sales reps to the techs all the way up to the general sales manager Rob. Extremely helpful caring and willing to go the extra mile to help you get what you want. I’ve dealt with many other dealerships and this is the best ever.
10/27/2022
- Kanna from

Google

Affinity RV was amazing! From the moment we went there through the buying process. Everyone was so helpful, happy and they even remembered our name. We bought a used RV. Noticed a few things that needed fixed and they were on it. Russell from sales helped us find the perfect RV for our needs, Brian in finance found us the best interest rate and Michael in service walked us through everything about the RV thoroughly and answered all our questions! They even threw in a couple extra surprises. We have had a great experience and definitely recommend.
Google 10/27/2022
- Daisy from

Google

My wife and I did not buy an RV here but stopped in to shop for pendant lights and furniture for our current RV. We've been to half a dozen RV centers already and each one has been very unhelpful. When we arrived at Affinity, we were introduced to Shelley. She looked through multiple catalogs and even called our RV manufacturer and the furniture manufacture to find the items we needed! She was unbelievable and truly went above and beyond. Affinity RV is very, very lucky to have someone like her. Affinity, whatever you're paying her, DOUBLE IT!! If you're looking for parts for your RV, ask for Shelley. She is AMAZING!!
Google 10/29/2022
- Spencer from

Google

I just purchased used 2018 Reflection m303-rls at this dealership. This was my first purchase and the staff provided excellent service and support to me with this purchase. Dennis the sales rep and Michael the technician were very helpful in sale process and walk through of 5th wheel and all aspects of how it works. They tested and serviced the 5th wheel for immediate use. They also delivered to my home. Affinity Rv of Prescott is a place that I will always do business with and would recommend them to anyone needing to purchase, trade or have their RV serviced.
Google 10/29/2022
- Randall from

Google

Go see Gonzo, great person will give you good guidance, great resources and no pressure sales. Walked us through the whole process with additional advice to complete Your journey. Thank you Gonzo for all your help!
google 10/4/2022
- David from

Google

Great experience with Eddy Babbitt. He took the time to show us TT'S after understanding what we are looking for in one.
google 10/15/2022
- Thomas from

Google

Just bought an Imagine travel trailer from Cindy. What an easy experience! She was great to work with, friendly and knowledgeable. If she didn't know the answer, she pulled Mark over. They both took time with us. We have been RVing for almost 20 years and this by far was the easiest purchase. We have been interested in a Grand Design for several years. This is our 5th RV and think the quality that GD puts out is excellent.
Google 10/30/2022
- Kim from

Google

Excellent service. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Had everything we needed each time we went in. Highly recommend.
Google 10/19/2022
- Margaret from

Excellent service

Sales person, Jaden, and entire staff were super helpful. The people and the rv made the 400 mile trip veryeasy. Would recommend Dunlap toanyone wanting an rv. - Sam from Proctorville, OH

2022 Braxton Creek Free Solo P

Manny was fantastic!! 1st rv and he showed everything and helped us decide on the best RV for us! I definitely recommend Affinity RV, ask for Manny - Yvette from Iron Springs, AZ

Amazing place to buy and RV

Our salesman Jacob was extremely knowledgeable about every camper we walked looked at and wasn’t pushy like the other places we visited. I will recommend Dunlap Family RV to anyone I know wanting to buy !! The rest of the staff was just as nice and professional as well. Great atmosphere. - Hal from Radcliff, KY

A Satisfied Customer

The tag team of Mark (Prescott Valley) and Don (Prescott). They were both awesome knowledgeable salesmen that did not pressure us. The facility was very well laid out with massive inventory. Both of them assured us that they would be there for us when we have any questions about our Jayco Jay Flight SLX trailer. Eric gave us our orientation which was great as this is our our first non-tent trailer. We are very happy with our purchase, and can't wait to get out on the road with our Happy Camper Pup, Molly. - Linda from Flagstaff, AZ

Above and Beyond!

We have been a loyal customer since buying our 2018 Grand Design, with great service every time. Recently we decided it was time to trade in on a new Jayco unit. Our salesman for this was Anthony Brigante. I can not say enough about this young man! He was extremely knowledgable about all of the new RVs we looked at and when it came time to sit down and work out the details of the trade he had his work cut out for him but handled it all like a true professional! He went above and beyond to make sure we could get the trade worked out to our satisfaction! Now we get to enjoy another new RV and the wonderful service at Affinity for more years to come! We couldn't be happier, and we have Anthony B to thank for it! I have to also put in a word for Brian and the rest of the team who helped us through the financial process. - Carol from Peeples Valley, AZ

2023 Winnebago Ecco

I always enjoy dealing locally, with individuals who hear my request and offer the information I need to know. Those items
were met by every associate of Affinity. This is another unit from Affinity and I recommend each and all of their
associates.
- Beth from Iron Springs, AZ

Sales and service

The personal attention - Steve from Iron Springs, AZ

Great to work with

Friendly service - Mike from Malvern, OH

BERNICE FRIEDBERG

A WONDERFUL SALES LADY AND PERSON. HELPED ME THRU ALL THE PACES IN BUYING A TRAILER. A great personality. - ARNE from Cincinnati, OH

Awesome Buying Experience

We enjoyed the fact that even though our trade in motorhome had a little hiccup with the generator Aaron still was able to offer us a great deal!. Can’t say enough how easy and non-pressed the whole experience was with Aaron and the whole sales staff!
Tech Michael was terrific with our orientation of our new rig too!
A big step switching from a motorhome to a travel trailer. Excited to try this new venue!
Affinity RV is the best!
- Chris from Seligman, AZ

Purchase of our new trailer

Customer service is excellent, from the point of sale through the walk thru. - Martin from Iron Springs, AZ

Above and beyond

Thanks to Ken Keplan for a great experience buying a grand design 5th wheel. Also Ken (tech) showing us the camper and Mark at the counter was a big help. Great working with you guys. I will send more people your way. - Stacy from Churchville, VA

Great Experience

How knowledgeable Bernice was on all the Travel Trailers that we looked at and finally settled on the Grand Design Transcend 221RB that fit us the best. - Ernesto from Cincinnati, OH

EXCEPTIONAL!!!!!!

The absolute attention to customer needs. It wasn't about a dollar sign. They went above expectations to see that we got what we wanted without all the nickeling and diming. We had a lot of questions, and although an answer or two may not have been what we wanted to hear, they were honest and gave us informed choices. Travis, our salesman, and Aaron - financing guy - were so friendly, open, professional, and personable. Gavin and all the tech/parts people were above awesome in seeing that we left with a tested and safe trailer. If there was more room, I would continue a book of all the wonderful ways we were treated AND respected.
We didn't have to or even considered looking at another lot. These guys are the BOMB!!
- Simone from Colorado Springs, CO

Positive buying experience

We picked up our new Cherokee WolfPup 16BHS yesterday. This was the culmination of a very positive buying experience. Unlike most vehicle purchases, there was no high pressure. Our salesman, Dennis, answered all of our questions and worked to be sure we understood the trailer and its features. When it came time to pick up the unit, Michael did a great job of demonstrating the features of the unit and helped resolve a hitch ball size issue. If you are considering an RV purchase, I'd recommend Affinity without reservation. - William from Prescott, AZ

Purchase EKKO 2023

The Quality Of the Rig and also great customer service
Don was so helpful showing us the EKKO and we have worked with Aaron before and he has always been amazing with customer service
and helping us with everything we needed. Thank you both for helping us and it has been a great experience working with Affinity RV
- Laura from Groom Creek, AZ

Purchase of our new trailer

I purchased a new Cherokee Wolf Pup from Don Malcolm from the Prescott Location. The experience was great. I would recommend Don and the staff, they are friendly and helpful! - Joseph from Chino Valley, AZ

Best RV sales in the state..

Overall experience I shopped everywhere in Phoenix but affinity doesn’t compare with the rest. One of kind place yes 2hrs out for me but I’ll still be willing to drive out of state if that was the case. My family appreciate it the service every tech provided us during our pick of of our new Jayco sold by Aaron Grafe. Love this place that we picked up 2 rv’s the same week because the price and service is that good.. go see Aaron and Brian from financing.

PS. The gentleman picking up his new trailer at the same time as ours drove all the way from San Diego. That should tell you a lot which it did for me.. We need a third trailer Aaron !!!!
- Robert from Queen Creek, AZ

Great service

Product is superior - Martha from Scottsdale, AZ

Bought a New Little Larger Travel Trailer

We purchased a 2023 Grand Design MLE2023 travel trailer. Mark our salesman was very nice, knowledgeable and there was no pressure involved to purchase. He kept in touch with us and when we were ready went forward with the sale. Everyone we met at the Prescott Valley location was wonderful! Dave gave us a great tutorial tour of our new trailer and explained things so you could both understand and remember them. Mark and Dave helped my husband purchase some needed items in the service department that day also. Kaye in finance was great and made our paperwork signing move along smoothly! Mark was there with us all the way through the processes. It was wonderful to be able to comfortably look around, get our questions answered and not feel any type of pressure to buy. If you are looking for an RV, I would highly recommend stopping by and checking them out! - Karen from Prescott, AZ

Thank you

We just wanted to thank you all for everything you have done for us. Everyone treats us so well! We are proud to be able to drive our new Dutch Star motor home down the road - because you take very good care of us! - Duane

It has been a pleasure doing business with Harper Camperland.

Thank you for assisting me with the repairs to my Jayco. It has been a pleasure doing business with Harper Camperland. I will certainly keep your dealership in mind next time I am in the market to buy another RV. - Joe